

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the **"Board"**) of Guotai Junan International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. YIM Fung (Chairman) Ms. QI Haiying

Non-executive Directors

Ms. YU Xuping Mr. DONG Boyang Mr. ZOU Hua

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. FU Tingmei Professor CHAN Ka Keung Ceajer Mr. LIU Chung Mun

The membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

	Board Committees			
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk
Name of Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Dr. YIM Fung			Member	Member
Ms. YU Xuping		Member		
Mr. DONG Boyang				Member
Mr. ZOU Hua			Member	
Dr. FU Tingmei	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Professor CHAN Ka Keung	Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Ceajer				
Mr. LIU Chung Mun	Chairman		Member	

Hong Kong, 22 May 2025